Preparing for new UK border controls: clearBorder and Global Counsel in partnership

December 6th, 2021 at 12:30 GMT, 13:30 CET, 07:30 EST

Join our event to learn about major changes to UK/EU border controls from January 2022, and how the clearBorder/Global Counsel partnership can get you ready.

clearBorder's new online, on-demand, modular training courses give you the knowledge you need to reduce supply chain risks, increase efficiency and protect your reputation.

You will get a sneak preview covering:

  • Importing, exporting, origin, food and animal products, and more
  • How you can assign and track your whole team training in a few clicks
  • Benefits, including reduced risk, lower costs, enhanced reputation and competitive advantage

clearBorder provides training and advice on borders and international trade, combining simple, modular courses, deep insight into technology, government policy and expert understanding of border processes. Founded by Christopher Salmon, former Senior Policy Advisor overseeing the UK's border preparations for leaving the EU, clearBorder is working in partnership with Global Counsel to give clients the best in strategic advice and operational support.

Webinar Registration

Are you happy to receive insights and analysis from Global Counsel?
Back to events

Outcomes of the 16-17 December European Council

Details:

Digital panel discussion with GC team of experts in Brussels to discuss the outcomes of the European Council Summit, likely to include covid-19 coordination and response to the resurge of cases, energy prices, climate change, post-pandemic recovery, security and external relations.

Register